View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Emmanuel Staff


PASTORALSTAFF

Vic Simpson - Senior Pastor
vic.simpson@emmanuelchurch.tv

Ryan Forrester - Director of Administration/Music Arts
ryan.forrester@emmanuelchurch.tv



ADMINISTRATIVESTAFF

Cheryl Jones - Finance Manager
cheryl.jones@emmanuelchurch.tv

Tammie Fraher - Technology/Communications
tammie.fraher@emmanuelchurch.tv

Lisa Kelley - Administrative Assistant
lisa.kelley@emmanuelchurch.tv

Dawn Jones - Guest Services
dawn.jones@emmanuelchurch.tv