December 2, 2020

Emmanuel Insights

newsletter

Due to COVID-19 guidelines, our Sunday services have been re-structured to ensure your health and safety.  Please visit the Emmanuel website for updates & details.

Christmas Eve Services:  3pm/5pm/7pm

ELDER CANDIDATES

 

Click the button below to view the Elder candidate bios.

Members are invited to vote December 13, 2020 at the 9am & 10:45am services.

Join us this Sunday as
Pastor Rick brings
the message 

"The Grace of Christmas - Part 1"

9am & 10:45am

Invite your family & friends!

December 20
 

 

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus?  Follow Him in baptism by immersion.

CLASS 101-Membership....... TBA

CLASS 201 - Maturity............... Dec 6
CLASS 301 - Ministry................ Dec 6
CLASS 401 - Mission................ Dec 6

Restore Worship LIVE!
Thursdays @ 8pm LIVE on Facebook

Birth - 5th Grade
 

Birth - Grade 5 in-person
Sundays @ 10:45am

Click the button below for details.

  • Middle School Service
    9am & 10:45am in the Middle School Venue
           

  • High School Service
    9am & 10:45am in the High School Venue 

Find freedom from hurts, habits

and hang-ups

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT @ Emmanuel

Large Group begins at 7pm followed by Small Groups.

Click the button below for  details.

Need Prayer?
We are here to pray with & for you every Sunday between services.

UP NEXT

Local Missions Christmas Drive
November 22 - December 13, 2020
More >>
Serve Opportunity
Serve on the Social Media Team!
Contact >>

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

 


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Brenda Jones

Ken Jones

Louis Maten, Jr.

Carla Phillips

Nick Phillips

Daniel Sanchez

Brad Washington

Tessa Washington

Jennifer Coffin

Ryan Coffin

LaCoria Contee

Tim Contee

Jerome Dorsey

Kelly Dorsey

Dawn Ellison

Skip Ellison

Ralph Almaraz

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm


 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director
jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

 David Brenton
Associate 
Worship Ministry Director
dbrenton@emmanuelchurch.tv
 


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Data & Records Administrator

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jenna Licurgo | ext. 102
Digital Media Specialist

jenna@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jim May
Building Maintenance Manager

jim.may@emmanuelchurch.tv


 

Tamara Sapp
Interim Children's Ministry Director
envision-kids@emmanuelchurch.tv


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Administrative Assistant

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Matthew Nelson
Student Ministry Director
students@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.

EMMANUEL CHURCH

3800 OLD TOWN ROAD

[Mailing Address:  P.O. BOX 99]

HUNTINGTOWN, MD  20639

Navigating Life Together

© 2020  |  WEBSITE BY pix.E designs