July 8, 2020

Emmanuel Insights

newsletter

Due to COVID-19 guidelines, our Sunday services have been re-structured to ensure your health and safety.  Please visit the Emmanuel website for updates & details.

Join us this Sunday as Pastor Stan brings the message
"Love is Supreme"

9am & 10:45am

Invite your friends and family!

[Dates to be announced]


 

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus?  Follow Him in baptism by immersion.

[Sign-up below.]

CLASS 101-Membership.........TBA

CLASS 201 - Maturity.................TBA
CLASS 301 - Ministry..................TBA
CLASS 401 - Mission..................TBA

Restore Worship LIVE!
Thursdays @ 8pm LIVE on Facebook

Nursery - 5th Grade
 

K-Grade 5 in-person Sundays @ 9am & 10:45am AND online.

Infants-Pre-K online only.

Click the button below for details.

  • Middle School Service
    9am & 10:45am in the Middle School Venue
           

  • High School Service
    9am & 10;45am in the High School Venue 

Freedom from hurts, habits

and hang-ups

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT @ Emmanuel

Large Group begins at 7pm followed by Small Groups.

Click the button below for  details.

UP NEXT

Voyage Nights | High School Students
Every other Friday, 7:30-9:30pm
More >>
Serve Opportunity
Serve on the Social Media Team!
Contact >>

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

 


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Ken Jones

Louis Maten, Jr.

Kim Morgan

Troy Morgan

Carla Phillips

Nick Phillips

Daniel Sanchez

Brad Washington

Tessa Washington

Jennifer Coffin

Ryan Coffin

LaCoria Contee

Tim Contee

Jerome Dorsey

Kelly Dorsey

Dawn Ellison

Skip Ellison

Brenda Jones

Ralph Almaraz

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm


 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director
jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

 David Brenton
Associate 
Worship Ministry Director
dbrenton@emmanuelchurch.tv
 


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Data & Records Administrator

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jenna Licurgo | ext. 102
Digital Media Specialist

jenna@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jim May | ext. 106
Building Maintenance Manager

jim.may@emmanuelchurch.tv


 

Tamara Sapp
Interim Children's Ministry Director
envision-kids@emmanuelchurch.tv


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Administrative Assistant

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Matthew Nelson
Student Ministry Director
students@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.

EMMANUEL CHURCH

3800 OLD TOWN ROAD

[Mailing Address:  P.O. BOX 99]

HUNTINGTOWN, MD  20639

Navigating Life Together

© 2020  |  WEBSITE BY pix.E designs