July 30, 2021

Emmanuel Insights

newsletter

sarah-noltner-4U3d6u_p-fE-unsplash.jpg
CONNECTION GROUP LEADERS NEEDED!

Emmanuel's Connection Groups are relaunching this fall! We need group leaders and people who are willing to host groups in their homes. For more details and to sign up, click here!

Church membership and completion of CLASS 101 are required to lead a Connection Group.

summer skill sessions slide bkgd.jpg
SUMMER SKILL SESSIONS

August 4, 11, and 18 | 6:00-7:30pm

Want to develop or sharpen your music skills (instruments and vocals) and use them to glorify God? Anyone ages 12 and up can bring their skills and interests to the Worship Center and learn techniques to develop and grow their gifts - whether a newbie or seasoned pro. Space is limited, so sign up to reserve your spot or contact Janet Allen for more information.

cookout image.jpg
MARRIAGE MINISTRY COOKOUT

Sunday, August 15 | 1:00-4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon picnic! Meet the Marriage Ministry team, learn about future events, mingle with other couples, play games, win prizes, and of course, EAT! To register, click here!

 

Join us this Sunday as Pastor Rick begins a new message series:

"Have You Heard the One About . . . ?
The Truth Behind the Parables"

9:00 and 10:45am

 

Invite your family

and friends!

 

August 29

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus?  Follow Him in baptism by immersion.

CLASS 101 -Membership..... TBD

CLASS 201 - Maturity............ TBD
CLASS 301 - Ministry............. TBD
CLASS 401 - Mission............. TBD

slide.jpg
Restore Worship LIVE!
Thursdays @ 8pm LIVE on Facebook
Kids-Logo2.png

Birth - 5th Grade
 

10:45am

Click the button below for details.

Embark-Logo-2-2019.png

Middle School (6th - 8th Grade)
and
High School (9th - 12th Grade) Students

9:00 and 10:45am

Meet in the House on the Hill (across the gravel parking lot)

Find freedom from hurts,
hang-ups, and habits

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT @ Emmanuel

Large Group begins at 7pm followed by Small Groups.

Click the button below for details.

Need Prayer?
We are here to pray with & for you every Sunday between services.

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

Justin Manry
Pastor of Student Ministry

jmanry@emmanuelchurch.tv


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Ralph Almaraz

Marc Arigo

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

Ryan and Jennifer Coffin

Tim and LaCoria Contee

Jerome and Kelly Dorsey

Skip and Dawn Ellison

Ken and Brenda Jones

Jim and Laura Kretzing

Brad and Tessa Washington

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm
 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director

jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv

Diane Andraka

Grounds Services

dandraka@emmanuelchurch.tv

Chris Baumy
Lead A/V Technology Engineer
cbaumy@emmanuelchurch.tv

Natasha Baumy

Building Services

nbaumy@emmanuelchurch.tv

 David Brenton
Associate 
Worship Ministry Director
dbrenton@emmanuelchurch.tv

 


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Ministry System Director

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Rebecca Manry

Communications Director

rmanry@emmanuelchurch.tv
 


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Business Manager

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Tamara Sapp

Children's Ministry Director

envision-kids@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.