January 15, 2020

newsletter

Emmanuel Insights

2020 Spring Semester begins March 1st!

THIS SUNDAY

9am / 10:45am

Join us this Sunday for
"Upside-Down Life"
with Pastor Charlie Brown.
 

EVERYONE is WELCOME!

 

January 26, 2020

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus? Sign-up for baptism!

CLASS 101-Membership.....Jan 26

CLASS 201 - Maturity.............Jan 26
CLASS 301 - Ministry..............Jan 26
CLASS 401 - Mission...............Feb 23

Nursery - 5th Grade
Sundays 9am & 10:45am

in the Envision Kids Venue
[All children must be registered
at the Envision Kids Check-in Station upon arrival]

  • Middle School Service
    Sundays @ 9am & 10:45am 

    in the Middle School Venue
         

  • High School Service
    Sundays @ 9am & 10:45am

    in the High School Venue

Freedom from hurts, habits

and hang-ups

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT:

  • 6:30pm - Dinner

  • 7:30pm - Lesson or Testimony

  • 8:30pm - Small Groups

  • 9:30pm - Coffee & Dessert

UP NEXT

Safe Nights for the Homeless
Jan 26 - Feb 1, 2020
More >>
Night to Shine Prom
February 7, 2020
More >>

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

 

 


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Carol Lense

Louis Maten, Jr.

Kim Morgan

Troy Morgan

Carla Phillips

Nick Phillips

Brad Washington

Tessa Washington

Daniel Sanchez

Christine Young

Jeff Young

Jennifer Coffin

Ryan Coffin

LaCoria Contee

Tim Contee

Jerome Dorsey

Kelly Dorsey

Dawn Ellison

Skip Ellison

Brenda Jones

Ken Jones

Al Lense

Ralph Almaraz

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm
 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director
jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv


Brayclyn King
Family Ministry Assistant

bking@emmanuelchurch.tv


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Data & Records Administrator

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jenna Licurgo | ext. 102
Digital Media Specialist

jenna@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jim May | ext. 106
Building Maintenance Manager

jim.may@emmanuelchurch.tv


 

Dasher Millman
Children's Ministry Director
dmillman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Administrative Assistant

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Matthew Nelson
Student Ministry Director
students@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.

EMMANUEL CHURCH

3800 OLD TOWN ROAD

HUNTINGTOWN, MD  20639

Navigating Life Together

© 2019  |  WEBSITE BY pix.E designs