April 1, 2020

Emmanuel Insights

newsletter

Due to Coronavirus {COVID-19} concerns and the suspension of large public gatherings, Sunday services will be broadcast online until further notice.

Listen to this Sunday's worship setlist:

Please continue your regular giving during this time:

Children's and Students' Sunday lessons are available online during the Coronavirus {COVID-19} crisis:

Join us online this Sunday as Pastor Rick brings the message "MOTIVATED".

Invite your friends and family to watch online!

April 26th

 

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus?  Follow Him in baptism by immersion.

[Sign-up below.]

CLASS 101-Membership.....Apr 26

CLASS 201 - Maturity.................TBD
CLASS 301 - Ministry..................TBD
CLASS 401 - Mission..............Apr 26

Nursery - 5th Grade
Online!


[Due to Coronavirus shut-downs, Envision Kids lessons are now available online]

  • Middle School Service
    Online! 

           

  • High School Service
    Online!


    [Due to Coronavirus shut-downs,  lessons are now available online]
     

Freedom from hurts, habits

and hang-ups

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT  @ 7pm

Online meetings now-May 8th via Zoom.  Click the button below to access!

UP NEXT

Easter Sunday Services
Online Broadcast
More >>
VBS Volunteer Registration
NOW OPEN!
More >>
"Going Beyond" Simulcast
Lexington Park, MD / Register Mar 8 - Apr 5
More >>

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

 


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Louis Maten, Jr.

Kim Morgan

Troy Morgan

Carla Phillips

Nick Phillips

Brad Washington

Tessa Washington

Daniel Sanchez

Christine Young

Jeff Young

Jennifer Coffin

Ryan Coffin

LaCoria Contee

Tim Contee

Jerome Dorsey

Kelly Dorsey

Dawn Ellison

Skip Ellison

Brenda Jones

Ken Jones

Ralph Almaraz

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm


 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director
jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

 David Brenton
Associate 
Worship Ministry Director
dbrenton@emmanuelchurch.tv
 


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Data & Records Administrator

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jenna Licurgo | ext. 102
Digital Media Specialist

jenna@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jim May | ext. 106
Building Maintenance Manager

jim.may@emmanuelchurch.tv


 

Tamara Sapp
Interim Children's Ministry Director
envision.kids@emmanuelchurch.tv


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Administrative Assistant

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Matthew Nelson
Student Ministry Director
students@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.

EMMANUEL CHURCH

3800 OLD TOWN ROAD

HUNTINGTOWN, MD  20639

Navigating Life Together

© 2020  |  WEBSITE BY pix.E designs