February 24, 2021

Emmanuel Insights

newsletter

Due to COVID-19 guidelines, our Sunday services have been re-structured to ensure your health and safety.  Please visit the Emmanuel website for updates & details.

Join us this Sunday as
Pastor Stan brings the message

"Relationships Are Life"

9am & 10:45am

Invite your family

and friends!

March 28

 

Have you made a decision to become a fully-developing follower of Jesus?  Follow Him in baptism by immersion.

CLASS 101-Membership...... Feb 28

CLASS 201 - Maturity.............. Feb 28
CLASS 301 - Ministry.............. Feb 28
CLASS 401 - Mission.................TBA

Restore Worship LIVE!
Thursdays @ 8pm LIVE on Facebook

Birth - 5th Grade
 

Birth - Grade 5 in-person
Sundays @ 10:45am

Click the button below for details.

  • Middle School Service
    9am & 10:45am in the Middle School Venue
           

  • High School Service
    9am & 10:45am in the High School Venue 

Find freedom from hurts, habits

and hang-ups

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT @ Emmanuel

Large Group begins at 7pm followed by Small Groups.

Click the button below for  details.

UP NEXT

Meet the Marriage Team
February 28, 2021 / 4-5pm via Zoom
More >>
MFUGE Interest Meeting
Middle & High School Students - Mar 7, 2021/6pm
More >>
Senior Adult Worship
March 17, 2021 / 3-4pm
More >>
Easter Basket Ministry
Now-March 21, 2021
More >>

-  P A S T O R S  -


Rick Hancock
Lead Pastor

rick.hancock@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Stan Beall
Pastor of Mobilization & Member Care

stanleynbeall@gmail.com

 

Justin Manry
Pastor of Student Ministry

jmanry@emmanuelchurch.tv


-  E L D E R S  -

info@emmanuelchurch.tv
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-  D E A C O N S  -
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

Ralph Almaraz

Marc Arigo

Leon Brand

Ralph Fierro

Bill Holston

Mark Jones

Al Lense

Ryan and Jennifer Coffin

Tim and LaCoria Contee

Jerome and Kelly Dorsey

Skip and Dawn Ellison

Ken and Brenda Jones

Jim and Laura Kretzing

Nick and Carla Phillips

Brad and Tessa Washington

-  S T A F F  -

Mon - Thu | 10am - 4pm


 

 Janet Allen | ext. 105
Worship Ministry Director
jallen@emmanuelchurch.tv

 

Chris Baumy
Lead A/V Technology Engineer
info@emmanuelchurch.tv

 David Brenton
Associate 
Worship Ministry Director
dbrenton@emmanuelchurch.tv

 


Phil Coffman | ext. 101
Data & Records Administrator

fcoffman@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jenna Licurgo | ext. 102
Digital Media Specialist

jenna@emmanuelchurch.tv


Jim May
Building Maintenance Manager

jim.may@emmanuelchurch.tv


 

Tamara Sapp
Children's Ministry Director
envision-kids@emmanuelchurch.tv


Anita Nalls |  ext. 100
Administrative Assistant

analls@emmanuelchurch.tv

Church Community Builder [CCB] is Emmanuel's online community to keep you connected & informed.
G E  T     S T A R T E D  > >
or contact the office for login assistance.

Need Prayer?
We are here to pray with & for you every Sunday between services.

EMMANUEL CHURCH

3800 OLD TOWN ROAD

[Mailing Address:  P.O. BOX 99]

HUNTINGTOWN, MD  20639

Navigating Life Together

© 2021  |  WEBSITE BY pix.E designs